SRVGAL San Ramon Valley Girls' Athletic League Softball
HOME  
----
THE SRVGAL ACADEMY  
----
EVENTS & CALENDAR  
----
SCHEDULE  
----
STANDINGS  
----
TEAMS  
----
PARENT HANDBOOK  
----
FORMS  
----
FIELDS  
----
RULES  
----
REGISTRATION  
----
COACHES
----
TRAINING  
----
UMPIRES  
----
SPONSORS  
----
STOMPERS  
----
ABOUT US  
----
BOARD OF DIRECTORS  
----
ALL STAR DAY  
----
CONTACT US  
----
LINKS  
----

subscribe to our newsletter
SRVGAL Board

Executive Board
 
POSITION NAME CONTACT
President Steve Renfro

srenfro@srvgal.org

Commissioner Anne Phillips annephillips@comcast.net
VP Support Services Chad Moul cmoul@srvgal.org
VP Program Development Joe Callaway joe@srvgal.org
Umpire-In-Chief Mark Serrano mserrano@srvgal.org
Executive Secretary Lori Smith lsmith@srvgal.org


Board of Directors

POSITION NAME CONTACT
Pre K/Kindergarten Coordinator
(T-Ball)
Henry Perezalonso hperezalonso@srvgal.org
1st/2nd Grade  Coordinator - South Dinesh Govindarao dgovindarao@srvgal.org
1st/2nd Grade  Coordinator - North Steve Block sblock@srvgal.org
3rd/4th Grade Red/Blue Coordinator Rich Mendoza rmendoza@srvgal.org
3rd/4th Grade White Coordinator - South Patty and Scott Mullins

p-mullins@comcast.net
smullins@srvgal.org

3rd/4th Grade White Coordinator - North Ron Bauer rbauer@srvgal.org
5th/6th Grade Red/Blue Coordinator Mark Tomsic lilblackcloud@comcast.net
5th/6th Grade  White Coordinator - South Bob Hammer bhammer@srvgal.org
5th/6th Grade  White Coordinator - North Bob White bwhite@srvgal.org
7th/8th Grade Red/Blue Coordinator Tony Bari tonybari@comcast.net
7th/8th Grade White Coordinator Dennis Dilsaver ddilsaver@srvgal.org
High School Coordinator Kevin Meier kmeier@srvgal.org
3rd/4th Grade Umpire Coordinator

Open Position

Please contact SRVGAL president to apply for position.
5th/6th Grade Umpire Coordinator Mike LaGrone

mlagrone@srvgal.org

7th/8th Grade Umpire Coordinator

Open Position

Please contact SRVGAL president to apply for position.
High School Umpire Coordinator Mike LaGrone mlagrone@srvgal.org
Stompers Manager Joe Callaway joe@srvgal.org
Equipment Manager John Sangiacomo jsangiacomo@srvgal.org
Asst. Equipment Manager Open Position Please contact SRVGAL president to apply for position.
Fields Manager Open Position Please contact SRVGAL president to apply for position.
Academy Manager (Non-Board) Chad Moul cmoul@srvgal.org
Finance Manager Punam K. Parikh pparikh@srvgal.org
Administrator (Non-Board) Jan Tomsic jtomsic@srvgal.org
Sponsors Manager Kelly Lovelady klovelady@srvgal.org
Publicity Manager Nicole Stefani nicstefani@comcast.net
Summer Blues Coordinator Jeremy Grimes jgrimes@srvgal.org
Picture Day & All Star Day Coordinator Nicole Stefani nicstefani@comcast.net
Webmaster Rodel Quilalang webmaster@srvgal.org
Webmaster Georgianne Rogers grogers@srvgal.org







OPEN BOARD POSITIONS
To apply for an Open Position on the Board, please contact the SRVGAL President.


shadow
Alamo - Danville - Diablo - Dublin - San Ramon - Walnut Creek
Copyright 2014 SRVGAL. All rights reserved.