The San Ramon Valley Girls Athletic League is a nonprofit organization that was formed in 1974 to offer a quality recreational and competitive softball program to girls age 5 to 18. SRVGAL is the largest girls' softball organization west of the Mississipp

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
Stompers Elite Spring/Summer 2021 Tryouts: 

more info to come

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Red/Blue Tryouts: 

more information to come

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020
Red/Blue Tryouts: 

more information to come

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Red/Blue Tryouts: 

more information to come

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020
Red/Blue Tryouts: 

more information to come

Monday, Jan 4, 2021
Last day for Red/Blue refunds: 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
15U Red Draft: 
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
12U Red Draft: 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
10U Red Draft: 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
12U Blue Draft: 
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
10U Blue Draft: 
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
Red/blue Practices Start: 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Coaches U - day 1: 
Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
Coaches U - day 2: 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
BIG Coach Meeting: 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
White Bag pick up: 

bags will be distributed at the BIG Coach meeting

Monday, Feb 8, 2021
PK/K, Open, & White Practices Start: 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Team Parent Information meeting: 

more information to come

Monday, Feb 22, 2021 7:00p
Umpire training - Mechanics: 

more information to come

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021 7:00p
Umpire training - rules: 

more information to come

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021 7:00p
Scorekeeper training: 

more information to come

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 10:00a
Umpire training - rules: 

more information to come

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021
OPENING DAY: 

more information to come

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 7:00p
Umpire training - Mechanics: 

more information to come

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
R/B Round Robin Tournament : 

more information to come

Sunday, Mar 7, 2021
R/B Round Robin Tournament : 

more information to come

Monday, Mar 8, 2021
First Day of Games: 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 7:00p
Coach Rules Meeting: 

more information to come

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021
Picture Day: 
Sunday, Mar 28, 2021
Pitch, Hit, & Run: 

more information to come

Mon, May 17, 2021 through Fri, May 21, 2021
Playoffs: 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Board Meeting - vote for President: 

more information to come.

All SRVGAL members are invited to attend.

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Championship Day: 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
All Star Day: