The San Ramon Valley Girls Athletic League is a nonprofit organization that was formed in 1974 to offer a quality recreational and competitive softball program to girls age 5 to 18. SRVGAL is the largest girls' softball organization west of the Mississipp

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 through Sun, Mar 7, 2021
Red/Blue Tryouts: 

Players who have registered for one of our Red/Blue divisions are required to tryout. A detailed email with all the information about tryouts including a link to sign up for a tryout spot has been sent to all players who registered for a Red/Blue division.

If you registered for a Red/Blue division and did not receive an email, contact Jan Tomsic at srvgaljantomsic@gmail.com.

 

All tryouts will be held at the Monte Vista High School Softball fields.

Saturday 3/6 will be for 15U Red and 12U Red/Blue.

Sunday 3/7 will be for 12U Red/Blue and 10U Red/Blue

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Red/Blue Tryouts: 

 

Players who have registered for one of our Red/Blue divisions are required to tryout. A detailed email with all the information about tryouts including a link to sign up for a tryout spot has been sent to all players who registered for a Red/Blue division.

If you registered for a Red/Blue division and did not receive an email, contact Jan Tomsic at srvgaljantomsic@gmail.com.

 

All tryouts will be held at the Monte Vista High School Softball fields.

Tryouts on this day will be for 12U Red/Blue & 10U Red/Blue

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021
Red/Blue Tryouts - back up day: 

This day is being saved as a backup in case we experience a rainout for any of the previously listed days.

 

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
Last day for White Coach Registration: 
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
15U Red Draft: 

 

More information to come

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
12U Red Draft: 

 

More information to come

Friday, Mar 26, 2021
10U Red Draft: 

 

More information to come

Monday, Mar 29, 2021
White Registration closes: 

More information to come.

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
12U Blue Draft: 

More information to come

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
10U Blue Draft: 

 

More information to come

Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Red/Blue Bag Pick Up: 

More information to come.

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021
Red/blue Practices Start: 

 

More information to come

Friday, Apr 9, 2021
BIG Coach Meeting: 

More information to come

Friday, Apr 9, 2021
White Bag pick up: 

bags will be distributed at the BIG Coach meeting

 

More information to come

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 through Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Coaches U: 

More information to come.

Monday, Apr 12, 2021
PK/K, Open, & White Practices Start: 

 

More information to come

Friday, Apr 16, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Team Parent Information meeting: 

more info to come

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 through Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Uniform Pick Up Day: 

more info to come

Sun, Apr 18, 2021 through Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Picture Day: 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Uniform exchange day: 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
First Day of Games: 

 

More information to come

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Picture Day: 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Board Meeting - vote for President: 

Tentative Date.

Will likely move as season dates shift due to Covid.

more information to come.

All SRVGAL members are invited to attend.

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
General Meeting - 2022 Presidential Vote: 

more information to come

Mon, Jun 7, 2021 through Fri, Jun 11, 2021
Playoffs: 

More information to come.

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
Championship Day: 

More information to come.

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021
All Star Day: 

More information to come.