The San Ramon Valley Girls Athletic League is a nonprofit organization that was formed in 1974 to offer a quality recreational and competitive softball program to girls age 5 to 18. SRVGAL is the largest girls' softball organization west of the Mississipp

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
SRVGAL Coach's U: 

all day training event for 2020 SRVGAL coaches

there will be different sessions for different levels of coaching 

details with time, location, and agenda will be shared soon

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
SRVGAL Coach's U: 

all day training event for 2020 SRVGAL coaches

there will be different sessions for different levels of coaching 

details with time, location, and agenda will be shared soon

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Red & Blue Practices Start: 

Individual team practice schedules will be shared by Head Coach of each team.

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 6:30p to 10:00p
BIG Coach Meeting: 

Mandatory meeting for all Coaches.

IHMS - MPR 

 

Time to be announced soon.  (Evening)

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 7:00p to 7:00p
White Bag Pick Up: 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
White Practices start - depending field availability: 

Individual team practice schedules will be announced by the Head Coach of each team.

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Team Parent Meeting: 

IHMS - Library

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

IHMS Library

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 9:00a to 12:00p
Umpire Training - Rules: 

IHMS Library

 

Registration required before attending training.  Register using the Red Register Now botton on the home page of the SRVGAL website.

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 3:00p to 6:00p
Umpire Training - Mechanics: 

IHMS - MPR

 

Registration required before attending training.  Register using the Red Register Now botton on the home page of the SRVGAL website.

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 6:00p to 9:00p
Umpire Training - Mechanics: 

IHMS - MPR

 

Registration required before attending training.  Register using the Red Register Now botton on the home page of the SRVGAL website.

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Scorekeeper training: 

IHMS Library

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 6:00p to 9:00p
Umpire Training - Rules: 

IHMS Library

 

Registration required before attending training.  Register using the Red Register Now botton on the home page of the SRVGAL website.

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 through Sat, Feb 29, 2020
Opening Day: 

Sycamore Park.

Details including times - to come

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Opening Day: 

Sycamore Valley Park

11am - 3pm

more details to come

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 through Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Preseason Red/Blue Round Robin : 

Details including times and locations to be determined.

Monday, Mar 9, 2020
First Day of Games: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

IHMS Library

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Picture Day: 

Individual team times will be announced by Head Coach.

Oak Hill Park in Danville - next to MVHS

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Pitch, Hit, & Run Competition: 

MVHS Softball Fields

More details to come including times and how to register.

 

Friday, Apr 3, 2020
SRVGAL Day at CAL: 

CAL vs UCLA

Ticket information will be coming soon.

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

IHMS Library

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

IHMS Library

Mon, May 11, 2020 through Fri, May 15, 2020
Playoff Week for 3rd/4th and older: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Championship Day: 

Field locations and game schedule to come.

Sunday, May 17, 2020
All Star Day: 

Field location and game scheduel to come.