The San Ramon Valley Girls Athletic League is a nonprofit organization that was formed in 1974 to offer a quality recreational and competitive softball program to girls age 5 to 18. SRVGAL is the largest girls' softball organization west of the Mississipp

Home
Sponsored By:   Burstorm
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=HOME.SRVGAL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Iron Horse Middle School Library

Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Final day for Red/Blue Player Registration: 

To register use the Red Register Now button on the home page of the SRVGAL website.

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 through Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Pre Tryout Skills Clinics : 

Proposed date - confirmation and details about registration to come.

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Tryouts for 3rd/4th Red/Blue, 5th/6th Red/Blue, & 7th/8th Red: 

Details will be provided in confirmation letter when registration is complete.

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Tryouts for 3rd/4th Red/Blue, 5th/6th Red/Blue, & 7th/8th Red: 

Details will be provided in confirmation letter when registration is complete.

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Iron Horse Middle School Library

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tryouts for 3rd/4th Red/Blue, 5th/6th Red/Blue, & 7th/8th Red: 

Details will be provided in confirmation letter when registration is complete.

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
Tryouts for 3rd/4th Red/Blue, 5th/6th Red/Blue, & 7th/8th Red: 

Details will be provided in confirmation letter when registration is complete.

Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Last day for Red/Blue refunds: 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
7th/8th Red Draft: 

Iron Horse Middle School Library

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
5th/6th Red Draft: 

Iron Horse Middle School Library

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
Board Meeting: 

Iron Horse Middle School Library

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
3rd/4th Red Draft: 

Iron Horse Middle School Library

Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Regular Registration closes - late fees begin: 

Registration will remain open as space allows.  A late fee will be added.

As divisions fill up waitlisted will be started.

Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Last day for Refunds for: PKK, all White Divisions, & 7/8 Blue: 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
5th/6th Blue Draft: 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
3rd/4th Blue Draft: 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Last day for White Coaches to Register: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Red/Blue Bag Pick Up: 

Times and locations to be determined

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

location to be determined

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
SRVGAL Coach's U: 

all day training event for 2020 SRVGAL coaches

there will be different sessions for different levels of coaching 

details with time, location, and agenda will be shared soon

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
SRVGAL Coach's U: 

all day training event for 2020 SRVGAL coaches

there will be different sessions for different levels of coaching 

details with time, location, and agenda will be shared soon

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Red & Blue Practices Start: 

Individual team practice schedules will be shared by Head Coach of each team.

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 6:30p to 10:00p
BIG Coach Meeting: 

Mandatory meeting for all Coaches.

Exact times and location to be determined.

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 7:00p to 7:00p
White Bag Pick Up: 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
White Practices start - depending field availability: 

Individual team practice schedules will be announced by the Head Coach of each team.

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location to be determined.

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Team Parent Meeting: 

Location to be determined.

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Scorekeeper training: 

location to be determined

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Opening Day: 

Details including time and location to be determined.

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 through Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Preseason Red/Blue Round Robin : 

Details including times and locations to be determined.

Monday, Mar 9, 2020
First Day of Games: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

Location to be determined.

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Picture Day: 

Individual team times will be announced by Head Coach.

Location to be determined.

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Pitch, Hit, & Run Competition: 

Details to come.

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

location to be determined

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

location to be determined

Mon, May 11, 2020 through Fri, May 15, 2020
Playoff Week for 3rd/4th and older: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Championship Day: 

Field locations and game schedule to come.

Sunday, May 17, 2020
All Star Day: 

Field location and game scheduel to come.