The San Ramon Valley Girls Athletic League is a nonprofit organization that was formed in 1974 to offer a quality recreational and competitive softball program to girls age 5 to 18. SRVGAL is the largest girls' softball organization west of the Mississipp

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

IHMS Library

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 3:00p to 6:00p
Umpire Training - Mechanics: 

IHMS - MPR

 

Registration as an umpire is required before attending the training.  Register using the Red Register Now botton on the home page of the SRVGAL website.

 

Sign up for training use Sign Up Genius Link distributed by UIC

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 6:30p to 9:30p
Umpire Training - Mechanics: 

IHMS - MPR

 

Registration as an umpire is required before attending the training.  Register using the Red Register Now botton on the home page of the SRVGAL website.

 

Sign up for training use Sign Up Genius Link distributed by UIC

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 6:30p to 9:30p
Umpire Training - Rules: 

IHMS - room to be announced soon

 

Registration as an umpire is required before attending the training.  Register using the Red Register Now botton on the home page of the SRVGAL website.

 

Sign up for training use Sign Up Genius Link distributed by UIC

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Scorekeeper training: 

IHMS Library

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 6:30p to 9:30p
Umpire Training - Rules: 

IHMS Library

Registration as an umpire is required before attending the training.  Register using the Red Register Now botton on the home page of the SRVGAL website.

 

Sign up for training use Sign Up Genius Link distributed by UIC

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 through Sat, Feb 29, 2020
Opening Day: 

Sycamore Park.

Details including times - to come

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Opening Day: 

Sycamore Valley Park

11:30am - 3pm

more details to come

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Preseason Red/Blue Round Robin : 

For divisions:

3rd/4th Blue

5th/6th Red & Blue

7thg/8th Open

 

Ask your coach for times and locations

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
Preseason Red/Blue Round Robin : 

For the 3rd/4th Red Division.

 

See your coach for times and locations.

Monday, Mar 9, 2020
First Day of Games: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

IHMS Library

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Picture Day: 

Individual team times will be announced by Head Coach.

Oak Hill Park in Danville - next to MVHS

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Pitch, Hit, & Run Competition: 

MVHS Softball Field

Click here for the flyer.

 

NEW this year - online registration.  More details to come.

 

Friday, Apr 3, 2020
SRVGAL Day at CAL: 

CAL vs UCLA

Ticket information will be coming soon.

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

IHMS Library

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 

IHMS Library

Mon, May 11, 2020 through Fri, May 15, 2020
Playoff Week for 3rd/4th and older: 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Championship Day: 

Field locations and game schedule to come.

Sunday, May 17, 2020
All Star Day: 

Field location and game scheduel to come.