The San Ramon Valley Girls Athletic League is a nonprofit organization that was formed in 1974 to offer a quality recreational and competitive softball program to girls age 5 to 18. SRVGAL is the largest girls' softball organization west of the Mississipp

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, May 26, 2022 5:30p to 7:30p
8U Summer Travel Team Tryouts: 

The tryouts will be held at Montair Elementary School

All interested players should attend one session.

Here is the link to register.

2022 SRVGAL Stompers Elite Player Registration

 

 

Friday, May 27, 2022 5:30p to 7:30p
8U Summer Travel Team Tryouts: 

The tryouts will be held at Montair Elementary School

All interested players should attend one session.

Here is the link to register.

2022 SRVGAL Stompers Elite Player Registration

 

Sat, May 28, 2022 through Mon, May 30, 2022
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 through Sun, Jun 19, 2022
SRVGAL AST Tournament CANCELED: 

This tournament has been canceled

 

https://allstartournaments.com/fastpitch/california-blast/

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 through Sun, May 29, 2022
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 through Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 through Sun, Jul 24, 2022
SRVGAL AST Tournament : 

https://allstartournaments.com/fastpitch/bat-wars/

Bay Area BAT WARS 2022

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 through Sun, Aug 28, 2022
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 through Sun, Sep 18, 2022